0 Item(s) |
Total $0.00 |
Not logged in
Tektite Industries Inc
Made in the USA

Products

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Item(s)
Total $0.00
» Checkout
 
Tekna Ocean Edge Dive Knife Reviews for the product - Tekna Ocean Edge Dive Knife (Back to product)
 
7 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
great knife
- 12/26/2021
I bought two of these in late 70's. One with plastic sheath I gave to friend. the other has black coating and leather sheath. Amazing, strong knife, still going strong. Match this up with a Buck frontiersman I bough for 25 bucks in Italy while in navy. Still have it too
Amazing blade!
- 04/23/2021
I purchased a Tekna knife from Eddie Bauer in the early 80's for around $40. I had the black painted version with the locking scabbard. Every person that saw my Tekna thought it was the coolest knife they'd ever seen! I met a scuba diver who told me he used his Tekna for chiseling objects out of coral!?!? That's a strong blade!
Someone broke into my pickup truck one night and stole my Tekna.....😫.....🤬....If you have the chance, buy one of these blades.
Very, very pleased
- 01/14/2021
I have received my black teflon coated symmetrical blade Tekna Ocean Edge and I must say that I am very, very pleased with it.
The fit and finish are superb, everything breathes quality.
I may purchase another one, maybe the Damascus version with an orange sheath.
Best knife
- 01/04/2021
I’ve owned the same Tekna knife for over 25 years. I was Deputy on our dive team for years and have it mounted on my BC inflator hose. I’ve used it to cut fishing line, monofilament line, kelp and it still holds a great edge. Best purchase I could have made.
I purchased the Tekna SS Dive Knife in 1983 and ...
- 08/06/2017
I purchased the Tekna SS Dive Knife in 1983 and it is still my go-to knife for running rivers. Whether it is kayaking, rafting or canoeing in whitewater this knife is always attached. It has had to stab through wood and plastic hulls, cut rope, slice patching material or most other boating uses this knife has performed admirably for a very long time.
Five Stars
- 04/22/2017
Bought to replace original 1989s version
Tekna Dive Knife
- 01/09/2017
Great knife, have been looking for this model since I lost it like 31 years ago on a camping trip.

Customers who bought these products also bought.

Tekna Knife Boot/Belt Clip
Price$5.95
Tekna Knife Sheath
Price$18.95

International Shipping

We offer international shipping! Depending on your shipping country orders may be subject to duty and tax. We are not liable for covering any customs or duty charges, but you can use this duty and tax calculator to calclate how much you may have to pay for your order.
Click on the round button showing the flag of your country in the upper right corner of this window for an explanation of these charges.