0 Item(s) |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in
Tektite Industries Inc
Made in the USA

Products

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Item(s)
Total $0.00
» Checkout
 
TEKNA XTRA EDGE Reviews for the product - TEKNA XTRA EDGE (Back to product)
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Can you sharpen this?
- 04/28/2021
Wanted to know if this knife can be sharpened. Answer: Yes, use any normal sharpening methods.
Owned since 1980s
- 02/28/2021
I have owned this wonderful keychain knife since the mid 1980s. I have used it on my keyring since high school and pretty much carried it every day since I got it. I highly recommend this knife.
GREAT GIFT
- 01/12/2021
GREAT GIFT
Handy
- 11/24/2020
Awesome small knife, it required some sharpening, but it is overall very compact and handy.
Disappointed! Made in USA ???? and this happens?
- 11/05/2020
I open the package and realize it's made in USA and I feel pride and marvel how it can be $15 and I go to pull the sheath off and the blade comes right out of the handle with it. Disappointed. I can probably smear some JB Weld in the slit where the blade goes and fix it. Otherwise, the quality of the metal and the sheath and handle are nice. I saw this on wealljuggleknives channel and he said his needed a slight reprofile, but mine seems decent. Except the blade falling out thing. I could return it, but I think I will fix it myself.
Good product
- 08/22/2020
Very easy to use, sharp. It replaced an earlier version I'd had for over 15 years. Old one still works kept both.
Nice little keychain knife
- 07/17/2020
This is a sharp functional keychain knife, no fear of it coming out of the sheath in your pocket it seems to be secured well in the sheath.
Great little knife
- 12/25/2019
I am using this knife to cut gold leaf sheets out of the book. Recommend running the blade over a piece of glass a few times before first use. This helps takes the sharp edge down just a hair making it better for this purpose. This was taught to me by my art instructor ;) Make sure you keep the cap handy for storage.
Got to me quick
- 12/06/2019
It was great

Customers who bought these products also bought.

Tekna Splash Lite LED
1 of 2
Price$29.95
TEKNA TREK 200 3v LED bulb
Price$2.95